Upcoming Hearings

July 9, 2015

The Gulf Cooperation Council Camp David Summit: Any Results?

Subcommittee on the Middle East and North Africa

Subcommittee on the Middle East and North Africa

Subcommittee Members

Ileana Ros-Lehtinen FL Ileana Ros-Lehtinen FL


27th District

Steve Chabot, OH Steve Chabot, OH

1st District

Joe Wilson, SC Joe Wilson, SC

2nd District

Randy K. Weber, TX Randy K. Weber, TX

14th District

Ron DeSantis, FL Ron DeSantis, FL

6th District

Mark Meadows, NC Mark Meadows, NC

11th District

Ted S. Yoho, FL Ted S. Yoho, FL

3rd District

Curt Clawson, FL Curt Clawson, FL

19th District

Theodore E. Deutch, FL Theodore E. Deutch, FL

Ranking Member

19th District

Gerald E. Connolly, VA Gerald E. Connolly, VA

11th District

Brian Higgins, NY Brian Higgins, NY

27th District

David Cicilline, RI David Cicilline, RI

1st District

Alan Grayson, FL Alan Grayson, FL

9th District

Grace Meng, NY Grace Meng, NY

6th District

Lois Frankel, FL Lois Frankel, FL

22nd District

Brendan Boyle, PA Brendan Boyle, PA

13th District

Visit us on Facebook, Twitter or YouTube:
Follow the Ranking Member on Facebook   Follow the Ranking Member on Twitter   View the Ranking Member on YouTube